Classical

The Mule - Ørjan Nilsen - In My Opinion (CD, Album)

, , 8 Comments


Download The Mule - Ørjan Nilsen - In My Opinion (CD, Album)
2011
Label: TME - ПРЗ CD03383,Open Gate Records - ПРЗ CD03383 • Format: CD Album Jewel Case • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance, Progressive Trance


Sitemap

Terry Parker (8) - Yodelling Favorites (Vinyl, LP), Gli Anni Caldi Di Chicago - Roberto Fogu - Giochi Infantili (Vinyl, LP), Drivin Up The Glory Highway - The Shorbs - REACH OUT (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - Boxguts - DirtyMuhvaAzzFuggnMixtape Volume 1 (CDr), Disney 16 - Can, Cant (Cassette), II: Allegretto Ossia Rondoncino - Paganini*, Luigi Attademo - Complete Guitar Music (CD), Souscription - Lucky Thompson - Modern Jazz Group (Vinyl), No More The Fool - Various - Dreaming (CD), If I Had A Dream, Calling U Out - We On - Nation Business (CD, Album), Cysnake - Cysnake Presents Tribe Ballearica (CD, Album), Where Is Mr. Fabulous? - Pepe Deluxé - Super Sound (CD, Album), Sciaman - Mirko Salomone, Alejandro - Sciaman EP (File, MP3), Footballers Wife - Amy MacDonald - This Is The Life (CD, Album), Half Heaven - Half Heartache - Gene Pitney - The Fabulous Gene Pitney (Vinyl, LP)

 

8 Responses

  1. Brami

    18.10.2019 10:45

    In My Opinion is the debut studio album by Norwegian musician trance producer and DJ Ørjan ticnienecirrodercitanamicontpur.coinfo was released on January 1, through Armada Music.. Track listing. The Thunder (featuring Kate Louis Smith) [] Dominatrix [] Mjuzik [].
    Reply
  2. Kajigrel

    15.10.2019 16:09

    The DJ and producer subsequently issued the popular singles “Between the Rays / The Mule”, “Mjuzik”, and “Viking / Atchool!” amongst others, before collaborating with Amin van Buuren in on the single “Belter”. A string of singles followed before Nilsen issued his sophomore studio album .
    Reply
  3. Tygorn

    23.10.2019 01:58

    In My Opinion: Ørjan Nilsen: 3: No Saint Out of Me: Ørjan Nilsen: 2: Prism: Ørjan Nilsen: 3: The Devil is in the Detail: Ørjan Nilsen: 2: Album + Compilation + DJ-mix. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Find Your Harmony Radioshow # Andrew Rayel incl. 1 Between the Rays / The Mule: Ørjan Nilsen: 1:
    Reply
  4. Nikok

    19.10.2019 10:26

    It’s the sum of years of hard work. Everything that’s been keeping Ørjan Nilsen busy in mind, was translated to sound. Being an open-minded person makes it no surprise that his debut album ‘In My Opinion’ rides a diverse sound, blending house, trance, progressive and .
    Reply
  5. Mekree

    22.10.2019 11:41

    Ørjan wenton to release his first artist album in titled “In MyOpinion” which stormed up sales charts and catapultedØrjan onto the watch-list of every EDM-fan ticnienecirrodercitanamicontpur.coinfo though “In My Opinion” was very successful, Ørjanshowed no intention of slowing down, quickly releasingmammoth tracks like “Viking”, “Atchoo” (
    Reply
  6. Arajind

    19.10.2019 20:52

    Nov 12,  · In June , after months of hard work in the studio, Norwegian producer Ørjan Nilsen proudly presented 'In My Opinion'. Days of experimenting, blending and shaping came together in an album that is, sounds and represents Ørjan. 15 jewels of tracks tell the colorful story of musical talent, touching you on the inside with a palette of melody, beats, synths and a whole lot of feeling to glue.
    Reply
  7. Goltisar

    17.10.2019 04:25

    Jun 03,  · All original and different, yet distinctively riding the Nilsen sound. After months of hard work in the studio, Ørjan Nilsen proudly presents ‘In My Opinion’. Days of experimenting, blending and shaping now come together in an album that is, sounds and represents Ørjan. Ørjan:”I can’t describe it other than being me.
    Reply
  8. Gagis

    16.10.2019 02:29

    Ørjan Nilsen (Norwegian pronunciation: [ˈø̀ːɾjɑn ˈnìːlsn̩]; born 14 June ) is a Norwegian producer and DJ ranked inside the Top DJs in his genre by the annual DJ Mag Top ticnienecirrodercitanamicontpur.coinfo debut studio album In My Opinion was released in , followed by No Saint Out of Me in and Prism in His discography features collaborations with Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate Born: 14 June (age 38), Kirkenes, Norway.
    Reply