Classic Rock

Guilty - Mike Oldfield - The Essential Mike Oldfield (Laserdisc)


Download Guilty - Mike Oldfield - The Essential Mike Oldfield (Laserdisc)

Label: Virgin Video - LDV 011C • Format: Laserdisc • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock


What Child Is This? - AIX All Stars - Surrounded By Christmas (DVD), If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody - Bonnie Raitt - Give It Up (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wszystko Co Robię, Adagio, Allegro Con Brio - Trio Livschitz - Trio Livschitz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gore Seer - Total Victory - English Martyrs (Vinyl, LP), Running Scared - Roy Orbison & Friends* - A Black & White Night Live (Laserdisc), Little Babby - Cupid (Vinyl), Culture - Erick Sermon - E.S.P. (Erick Sermons Perception) (CD, Album), (By The Light Of The) Magical Moon - T.Rex* - Work In Progress (CD), Ill Be There - Unknown Artist - 6 Top Hits (Vinyl), Recalcitrance - Tanka Ray - ...And So I Abide (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Dura

    02.01.2020 04:06

    DVD conversion of a laserdisc release entitled "The Essential Mike Oldfield" (also released on VHS), sourced from a torrent Features Mike Oldfield and band performing at the Knebworth Festival, UK, on the 21st of June, , interspersed with interview footage at his home studio Set list: Guilty Tubular Bells (Part One) Tubular Bells (Part Two.
  2. Bracage

    05.01.2020 14:01

    Avaliability: vhs & laserdisc. Written by Mike Oldfield except "The Sailor's Hornpipe", trad., arr. by Mike Oldfield. A video title that includes a concert recorded live at Knebworth Festival on July 21 st, , plus interviews at Mike's studio.
  3. Zulular

    04.01.2020 15:44

    Drums – Pierre Moerlen Guitar, Bass – Mike Oldfield Keyboards – David Hentschel Vocals – Maggie Reilly: B: Rite Of Man Backing Vocals, Percussion – Jeremy Parker (3), Pierre Moerlen Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Simon Phillips Vocals, Accordion, Synthesizer [Fairlight Cmi], Guitar, Percussion – Mike Oldfield:
  4. Fenrilar

    31.12.2019 00:53

    Guilty This song is by Mike Oldfield and appears on the compilation album The Complete Mike Oldfield () and on the compilation album The Platinum Collection (). Instrumental Credits Written by: Mike Oldfield Lyrics licensed by LyricFind External links Nominate as Song of the Day iTunes: buy Guilty Amazon: search for Mike Oldfield • The Complete Mike Oldfield • Guilty Hype.
  5. Fenrirn

    30.12.2019 12:41

    The Essential Mike Oldfield Listing: 1 Guilty 2 Tubular Bells Pt1 3 Tubular Bells Pt2 4 Ommadawn Info/Problems: This is ripped straight from the video of the same name. It doesn't have the interviews on it, and also fades into the tracks which Mike slightly talks over *after* he has spoken.
  6. Naramar

    30.12.2019 21:33

    Mike Oldfield and others: Mike Oldfield chronology; Elements Box () XXV: The Essential () The Best of Tubular Bells () XXV: The Essential is a compilation album written and mostly performed by Mike Oldfield and released in The Roman numerals XXV are to represent that this is a compilation pieces of the first 25 years of.
  7. Voodooktilar

    05.01.2020 03:07

    The Mike Oldfield Collection contains the new stereo mix of Tubular Bells alongside a personally selected compilation of his hits and well-known album tracks between and Icon.
  8. Kizil

    02.01.2020 09:42

    MOWD - Mike Oldfield Worldwide Discography. Title Record Co. Format Country Cat. Num Year Matrix Comments; Moonshine: Wea.